Profile

Join date: May 7, 2022

About

CLICK HERE TO FULL FIGHT HERE

Great professional boxing match between Canelo Alvarez and Dmitry Bivol, The fight will take place on May 7, 2022, at 10 p.m. ET. Dmitry Bivol meanwhile, is coming off a win against Umar Salamov in November 2021, where he defended his title. How To Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol Fight TV From anywhere Fight Details Date: Saturday, May 7 Time: 8 p.m. ET Main card: 10 p.m. ET Where: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas TV Pass: DAZN (Streams Anywhere) How To Watch Alvarez vs Bivol Online Anywhere The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST with main event Ring walks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST.

W

WatCh)!Canelo vs Bivol: Free (08/05/22) live streaming on Reddit & Crackstreams

More actions